SodaBurn Review — Liquid Metabolism Drops With a 15.47 mg Blend (November 2026)
Disclosure: This article may contain affiliate links. If you purchase through these links, the publisher may receive compensation at no extra cost to you. This is not medical advice. Statements about dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Consult a healthcare professional before starting any supplement.
Overview
SodaBurn is a once-daily liquid dietary supplement sold in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) dropper bottle, positioned for metabolism support, appetite management, and healthy weight management. One serving is 1 mL (one full dropperful), taken in the morning before a meal, and each bottle provides 30 servings.
The label lists a 7 mcg dose of chromium picolinate and a 15.47 mg proprietary blend that includes botanical extracts such as green tea leaf, green coffee bean, L-carnitine, cayenne fruit, Panax ginseng, African mango seed, guarana seed, maca root, and grape seed extract. The seller describes the blend as containing “thermogenic botanical extracts, essential minerals, and adaptogens,” but the specific plant names and doses are not on the label.
The product is sold through several storefronts, with the primary domain being sodaburn.com. The site states purchases are one-time orders without automatic renewals, and a 60-day money-back guarantee is offered, with a 30-day minimum trial period. Pricing runs from $79 per bottle at two bottles** down to **$49 per bottle at six, with free shipping on the three- and six-bottle tiers.
The central limitation is not the ingredient selection — it is the arithmetic. A 15.47 mg blend cannot deliver meaningful amounts of nine separate ingredients, and the finished formula has no published clinical trial.
What’s in It
What’s disclosed: the names of the ingredients and the chromium amount (7 mcg).
What’s not disclosed: the milligram amount of every ingredient in the proprietary blend, the total caffeine content, allergen information, and third-party testing documentation.
A note on storefront inconsistency: Different SodaBurn storefronts describe entirely different product narratives. Some landing pages promote a probiotic blend with Lactobacillus acidophilus, while the physical Supplement Facts labels show no probiotics or live bacteria cultures at all. The seller’s own website acknowledges that its ingredient listings have not always matched. This means two buyers can receive materially different products depending on which domain they ordered from.

How It’s Positioned to Work
The marketing describes a three-pathway mechanism:
1. Thermogenic calorie burn. Green tea, green coffee bean, guarana, and cayenne are claimed to mildly raise energy expenditure via heat production.
2. Blood sugar and hunger support. Chromium and African mango are claimed to balance satiety hormones and reduce cravings.
3. Adaptogenic energy stability. Ginseng, maca, and other botanicals are claimed to keep energy steady during dieting.
Where the logic breaks — and it is not a matter of degree:
The blend weight is the problem. A 15.47 mg total across nine-plus ingredients averages less than 2 mg per ingredient if split evenly. Clinical trials of green tea, African mango, and L-carnitine use hundreds of milligrams. The seller’s own website describes the human evidence for green coffee as “mixed and often based on relatively small studies”, which is an appropriate caveat — but it does not address the larger issue that the amounts in the product cannot be compared to those studies at all.
No finished-product trial exists. The marketing cites ingredient-level research, not product-level evidence. Research on individual ingredients is not the same as clinical evidence for the finished SodaBurn formula.
The caffeine content is undisclosed. The formula contains green tea, green coffee bean, and guarana — three caffeine-containing botanicals — but the total caffeine per serving is not published. This matters for anyone sensitive to stimulants or on heart medication.
What It May Be Good For
A convenient liquid format. A dropper is easier than capsules for some people, and adding it to water or coffee is simple. If you dislike pills, this format may support consistency.
A stimulant-light option. The product is positioned as synephrine-free, with caffeine coming from botanical sources rather than a synthetic stimulant. For people who want a gentler lift, that framing has some appeal — though the caffeine content is still undisclosed.
A low-commitment trial via a real refund channel. The 60-day guarantee is stated in writing, and the 30-day minimum trial period means the window is structured for a fair evaluation rather than a quick return. The site also expressly describes purchases as one-time orders without automatic renewals, which weighs against labeling it a subscription trap.
A registered corporate entity exists. SodaBurn Inc is registered in Kentucky (Company ID 1118820, formed October 2020), which provides a verifiable legal entity behind the brand.
What to Keep Expectations Realistic About
Meaningful weight loss. The ingredient research points to small, gradual changes at best, and the doses here are far below research levels. A 15.47 mg blend cannot deliver the effects that hundreds of milligrams of green tea or African mango produce in trials.
Individual doses. The proprietary blend hides every milligram amount except chromium, so no clinician can determine whether the formula matches any research.
A consistent formula. The seller’s own site acknowledges that ingredient listings have not always matched, and different storefronts describe different products.
The caffeine content. Three caffeine-containing botanicals are listed, but the total amount is not disclosed.

Who It Suits
- Adults who prefer a liquid dropper over capsules and will actually stick to a daily routine
- People who want a synephrine-free metabolism product with botanical caffeine sources
- Anyone who will read the bottle label, not the sales page, and who understands the blend is a fraction of research doses
- Buyers who will use the 60-day refund window as a structured paid experiment
- People who value a one-time purchase with no subscription
Who Should Skip It
- Anyone expecting weight loss from the drops alone — the blend weight cannot support the marketing claims
- People who need individual doses disclosed before purchasing — nine-plus ingredients share 15.47 mg
- Anyone sensitive to caffeine — three caffeine-containing botanicals are listed and the total is undisclosed
- Individuals on blood pressure, heart, or diabetes medication without medical clearance — the label’s own warnings name these groups
- Pregnant or nursing women, and anyone under 18 — explicitly excluded by the label
- Shoppers who cannot confidently identify the official checkout — the domain ecosystem includes sites scoring 1/100 and 12/100, with documented flags for phishing and suspicious activity
- Anyone who encountered a probiotic SodaBurn page — the physical label contains no probiotics, and the seller acknowledges ingredient listings have not always matched
Practical Buying Notes
- Confirm the price tier at checkout. The disclosed ladder is $79/bottle at two ($158 + $9.99 shipping), $69/bottle at three ($207), and $49/bottle at six ($294), with free shipping on the three- and six-bottle packs.
- Verify the billing terms yourself. The site states purchases are one-time orders without automatic renewals, but given the domain inconsistencies, screenshot the checkout page and confirm no subscription is pre-selected.
- Buy only from the domain you can verify. Trust scores vary widely across SodaBurn-branded sites: sodaburn.com scores 12/100 (Gridinsoft, “Suspicious Shop”) and 1/100 on ScamAdviser, which states there is a “strong likelihood the website is a scam”; www-sodaburn.com scores 27/100; soda-burn.org scores 0.
- Note that the returns and contact links redirect to a Brazilian domain. This is a transparency failure — retain copies of the advertised terms and the checkout page before paying.
- Read the bottle label on arrival. The sales page does not reproduce the Supplement Facts panel in full, and the seller acknowledges the listed ingredients have not always matched the bottle. The bottle is the only place to see the actual blend weight.
- Start with decaf if you are caffeine-sensitive. The formula’s total caffeine content is undisclosed, and green tea, green coffee bean, and guarana all contribute.
Bottom Line
SodaBurn is a real liquid supplement with a registered corporate entity, a stated one-time purchase policy, and a 60-day refund window — and the ingredient names, taken individually, are not nonsense. Green tea, chromium, and L-carnitine all have randomized-trial meta-analyses behind them, and the product avoids synephrine.
But the arithmetic is the story. A 15.47 mg proprietary blend across nine-plus ingredients averages under 2 mg per ingredient — against research doses of 150–500 mg for the botanicals that make the marketing sound credible. The chromium dose is 7 mcg, a fraction of what trials use. The finished formula has no clinical trial. The caffeine content is undisclosed. The seller acknowledges its ingredient listings have not always matched, and different storefronts describe different products entirely. Add domain trust scores of 1/100 and 12/100, redirected legal and returns links, and documented “suspicious shop” classifications, and the case for purchasing weakens considerably.
Buy it only if you want a liquid, synephrine-free botanical dropper, you accept that the blend is a trace-level infusion rather than a clinical dose, you verify the checkout domain and billing terms yourself, and you treat the 60 days as a structured personal experiment. Skip it if you need disclosed doses, you are caffeine-sensitive without knowing the amount, you cannot confidently identify the official checkout — or you are looking for a product that does the work without dietary change, because at 15.47 mg across nine ingredients, the evidence does not support that expectation.
This article is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Statements about dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Consult a healthcare professional before starting any supplement.
Editor’s notes: (1) Confirm or remove the author byline — do not use “Dr./MD” unless verified. (2) The 15.47 mg proprietary blend is the single most important factual point in this review and must remain in the final copy — do not present the listed botanicals as being present at research doses. (3) The storefront inconsistency — some pages claim probiotics, the physical label has none — is a documented red flag and should not be trimmed. (4) The caffeine content is undisclosed despite three caffeine-containing botanicals — keep this caution. (5) Do not link to any of the low-trust domains named in this review; link only to the verified checkout if linking at all. (6) The “suspicious shop” and 1/100 trust scores are third-party assessments, not adjudicated findings — present them as risk signals, not proof of fraud. (7) Do not add testimonials or weight-loss claims beyond what is attributed here.